• Find a Surgeon
  • ASMH
  • Member Login

The Site Inspection & Slide Review Board and American College of Mohs Micrographic Surgery and Cutaneous Oncology Board of Directors would like to congratulate the following fellowship trained fellows who recently completed their training.

Jon C. Meine, MD
(Philip L. Bailin, MD)

Mark R. Pomaranski, MD
(Mark R. Balle, MD)

Christopher M. Conti, MD
(Anthony V. Benedetto, MD)

Carl Schanbacher, MD
(Richard G. Bennett, MD)

Samireh Said, MD
(Alastair Carruthers, MD)

Jean-Christopher Lapiere, MD
(Brian Cook, MD)

Eyal Levit, MD
(Leonard M. Dzubow, MD)

James B. Caldwell, MD
(Yehuda D. Eliezri, MD)

Steven Oberlender, MD
(Jessica L. Fewkes, MD)

Wendy Lou, MD
(Roy Geronemus, MD)

Carie Chui, MD
(Richard G. Glogau, MD)

Robin Friedman Musicante, MD
(Leonard H. Goldberg, MD)

Clarence W. Brown, MD
(Glenn D. Goldstein, MD)

Tamara Lior, MD
(Donald J. Grande, MD)

Daniel Zelac, MD
(Hubert T. Greenway, Jr., MD)

Kathleen Herne, MD
(Roy Grekin, MD)

Christie Ammirati, MD
(George J. Hruza, MD)

Rajiv Kwatra, MD
(Pearon G. Lang, Jr., MD)

Jenny Kim, MD
(Gary Lask, MD)

John A. Carrucci, MD
(David J. Leffell, MD)

Dania Tannir, MD
(Barry Leshin, MD)

Christine Papa, MD
(Victor Marks, MD)

Brian Fabian, MD
(Michael W. McCall, MD)

John G. LeVasseur, MD
(J. Ramsey Mellette, Jr., MD)

William H. Burrow, III, MD
(Gary D. Monheit, MD)

Hayes Gladstone, MD
(Ronald L. Moy, MD)

Maureen Mooney, MD
(Edward L. Parry, MD)

Tasman Lipscome, MD
(Robert D. Paver, MD)

Andrew Jaffe, MD
(Steven A. Proper, MD)

Darlene Johnson, MD
(Dirk R. Robertson, MD)

Shang I. Brian Jiang, MD
(Perry Robins, MD)

Michael Lutz, MD
(Randall K. Roenigk, MD)

Jon Ter Poorten, MD
(Gary S. Rogers, MD)

Kenneth Mark, MD
(Deborah Sarnoff, MD)

C. Jason Chen, MD
(Daniel Siegel, MD)

Jennifer Popovsky, MD
(Ronald J. Seigle, MD)

David Madjar, MD
(Stephen N. Snow, MD)

Judy K. Chiang, MD
(Thomas Stasko, MD)

William Delgado, MD
(Neil Swanson, MD)

Jeffrey E. Petersen, MD
(R. Stan Taylor, MD)

Peter K. Lee, MD
(Whitney Tope, MD)

Zeina Tannous, MD
(Abel Torres, MD)

Lawrence C. Chang, MD
(Duane Whitaker, MD)

John Boyen, MD
(John A. Zitelli, MD)

Cookie Notice

We use cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. Your acceptance helps ensure that experience happens. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Notice.