2010 Match Exemptions

The following Directors requested and received exemption from the 2010 Match for the 2011-12 training year:

> Phillip L. Bailin, MD Armand B. Cognetta, Jr., MD Scott W. Fosko, MD Timothy M. Johnson, MD Naomi Lawrence, MD Victor J. Marks, MD Suzanne Olbricht, MD Nathalie C. Zeitouni, MD