## 2004 Match Exemptions

The following Directors requested and received exemption from the 2004 Match for the 2005-06 training year:

Marc D. Brown, MD
Hugh M. Gloster, Jr., MD
Hubert T. Greenway, Jr., MD
Barry Leshin, MD
Victor J. Marks, MD
Michael McCall, MD
Suzanne Olbricht, MD
Randall K. Roenigk, MD
Thomas Stasko, MD