2017 Match Exemptions

The following Directors requested and received exemption from the 2017 Match for the 2018-19 training year:

Juliet L. Aylward, MD, FACMS (No fellow)
Mariah R. Brown, MD, FACMS
Timothy S. Brown, MD, FACMS
Todd V. Cartee, MD, FACMS
David H. Ciocon, MD, FACMS
Anna S. Clayton, MD, FACMS
Hugh M. Gloster, Jr., MD, FACMS
Hubert T. Greenway, Jr., MD, FACMS (2 of 3 positions)
Conway C. Huang, MD, FACMS
S. Brian Jiang, MD, FACMS (1 of 2 positions)
Timothy M. Johnson, MD, FACMS (2 of 2 positions)
Gary Lask, MD, FACMS
Peter K. Lee, MD, PhD, FACMS (No fellow)
David J. Leffell, MD, FACMS
Michael L. Ramsey, MD, FACMS
Randall K. Roenigk, MD, FACMS (2 of 3 positions)
Arlene S. Rogachefsky, MD, FACMS
Chrysalyne D. Schmults, MD, MSCE, FACMS
Divya Srivastava, MD, FACMS (1 of 2 positions)
Allison T. Vidimos, MD, RPh, FACMS (1 of 2 positions)
Richard F. Wagner, Jr., MD, FACMS
Alexandra Zhang, MD, FACMS


Procedural Dermatology (Mohs) Approved Match Exemptions

Select a year to view the approved Match exemptions:

  2016 / 2015  /  2014  /  2013  /  2012  /  2011  /  2010  /  2009  /  2008  /  2007  /  2006  /  2005  /  2004